UNSER TEAM IN Deggendorf

Manuela Mock

Geschäftsführerin

0991 361931-11

manuela.mock@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Markus Graßl

Geschäftsführer

0991 361931-14

markus.grassl@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Alexandra Helmbrecht

Verwaltung

0991 361931-10

alexandra.helmbrecht@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Kenya Schmidt

Verwaltung

0991 361931-10

kenya.schmidt@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Uta Schlichenmaier

Maßnahmeleitung

0991 361931-13

uta.schlichenmaier@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Martina Konzelmann

Maßnahmeleitung

0991 361931-12

martina.konzelmann@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Stefan Sievers

Administrator, Dozent

0991 361931-10

stefan.sievers@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Doina Marcu

Dozentin

0991 361931-14

doina.marcu@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Elena Roth

Dozentin

elena.roth@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Nina Kaiser

Dozentin

nina.kaiser@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Sabrina Braun

(in Elternzeit)

sabrina.braun@ifp-fortbildung.de