Unser Team in Regensburg

Manuela Mock

Geschäftsführerin

0991 361931-11

manuela.mock@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Markus Graßl

Geschäftsführer

0991 361931-15

markus.grassl@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Marion Fuchs

Ausschreibungen, Projekte, Planung

0941 58541-21

marion.fuchs@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Elisabeth Sommer

Leitung Rechnungswesen

0941 58541-25

elisabeth.sommer@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Nadia Petri

Verwaltung

0941 58541-22

nadia.petri@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Elena Polkovnichenko

Rechnungswesen

0941 58541-25

elena.polkovnichenko@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Dorothee Nabert

Jobcoach

0941 58541-26

dorothee.nabert@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Manuela Weber

Jobcoach

0941 58541-24

manuela.weber@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Paul Häusler

Jobcoach, Maßnahmeleiter

0941 58541-81

paul.haeusler@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Jürgen Orzechowski

Dozent

0941 58541-22

juergen.orzechowski@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Elena Kloster

Dozentin

0941 58541-22

elena.kloster@ifp-fortbildung.de