UNSER TEAM IN Straubing

Manuela Mock

Geschäftsführerin

0991 361931-11

manuela.mock@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Markus Graßl

Geschäftsführer

0991 361931-14

markus.grassl@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

 

Marina Heigl

Verwaltung

09421 97291-70

marina.heigl@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Claudia Fruhstorfer

Verwaltung

09421 97291-78

claudia.fruhstorfer@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Angelika Beyer

Maßnahmeleitung

09421 97291-72

angelika.beyer@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Brigitte Wurmthaler

Maßnahmeleitung (QB, DB)

09421 97291-71

brigitte.wurmthaler@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Marina Stähr

Maßnahmeleitung

09421 97291-73

marina.stähr@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Manfred Schudy

Maßnahmeleitung

09421 97291-75

manfred.schudy@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Daniela Hofer

Maßnahmeleitung

09421 97291-77

daniela.hofer@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Veronika Schmalzl

Maßnahmeleitung

09421 97291-80

veronika.schmalzl@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Ana Helena Krause

Dozentin

ana.helena.krause@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Michael Koren

Dozent

michael.koren@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Abdelkader Mahani

Dozent

abdelkader.mahani@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Hoda Mahani

Dozentin

hoda.mahani@ifp-fortbildung.de

 

Ernst Georg Luttner

Dozent - Systembetreuung - Homepagegestaltung und -pflege

ernst.luttner@ifp-fortbildung.de